Innovation Award

Groupe SEB wins LSA Innovation Award

SEB Careers 30 07 2012

 The French trade magazine LSA devoted to retail trends and mass consumption, held its 32nd Innovation Awards in Paris on December 7. 

The magazine rewards retail and industry professionals responsible for innovative products, concepts or marketing plans which stood out during the year. This year, the LSA jury, made up of the magazine’s editorial staff, named Thierry de La Tour d'Artaise, Groupe SEB Chairman and CEO, “Industrialist of the Year”.



 In 2006, the Krups-Heineken BeerTender scooped the award in the “Non-Food Product” category.

Teile diesen Artikel?